Board of Directors

James S. Welch, Jr.


John P. Malloy

President-Elect, VP Development

Andrew Fleischman

Kaplan & Partners LLP
General Counsel/Secretary

Paula Harshaw

Community Volunteer
VP Education

John King

Community Volunteer
VP Finance

Mary Ellen Wiederwohl

Louisville Metro Government
VP Public Relations and Marketing

Bruce Roth

Louis T. Roth & Co., PLLC
VP Nominating and Governance

Winona Shiprek

Community Volunteer
VP Special Events

Christina Lee Brown

Community Volunteer
VP at Large

Kendra Foster

VP at Large

Carol W. Hebel

Carol W. Hebel Realtors
VP at Large

Ingrid Johnson

Community Volunteer
VP at Large

Susan Von Hoven

Brown-Forman Corp.
VP at Large

Patrick F. Galla

Enroller Resource Center
President, Association of the Louisville Orchestra


+Carole Birkhead

Community Volunteer

Dr. Christopher Doane

University of Louisville

Ritu Furlan

Ernst & Young

Jana C. Dowds

Community Volunteer

Joost Grubben

Republic Conduit

Pattie Imperial

Fifth Third Bank

Brian Kane


+Dr. Virginia Keeney

Community Volunteer

Don Kohler, Jr.

Morgan Stanley Smith Barney

Guy Montgomery

Montgomery Realtors

Nicolas Raubertas

Alex Rorke

Hilliard Lyons

Kenneth Sales

Bubalo, Goode, Sales & Bliss, PLC

Denise Schiller

Community Volunteer

Lisa Shannon

KentuckyOne Health

William E. Summers, V

Republic Bank

*Kim Tichenor

LOMC Chair

Louis Waterman

Waterman, PLLC

Robert H. Wimsatt

Community Volunteer

Dr. Shiao Woo

Radiation Oncology
University of Louisville Physicians